CALENDAR

Be a volunteer

APPLY NOW!

Calendar


Our Program dates are posted below.


By selecting the venue you'll be able to find the programs assigned to each specific venue.

In order to apply for a specific program access your profile using your email and password. Remember you can only select a maximum of 3 programs.

If all the programs are full, we encourage you to apply anyway in order to receive our quarterly bulletin.

You also have the option of being placed on our wait lists.

In order to be placed on a waitlist an application must be submitted so as to be reviewed and accepted.



If you have any questions, please read our FAQs section. If you can't find an answer to your question, contact us* and we'll be glad to help!

*Please bear in mind that it can take up to 3 weeks for us to get back to you. 

Advertisements

Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
765 Sunday, 28 June 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020 Open
767 Sunday, 5 July 2020 Friday, 10 July 2020 Open
97 Sunday, 2 August 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Closed
99 Sunday, 30 August 2020 Friday, 4 September 2020 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
96 Sunday, 19 July 2020 Friday, 24 July 2020 Closed
103 Sunday, 6 December 2020 Friday, 11 December 2020 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
761 Sunday, 7 June 2020 Friday, 12 June 2020 Closed
768 Sunday, 12 July 2020 Friday, 17 July 2020 Closed
769 Sunday, 19 July 2020 Friday, 24 July 2020 Closed
770 Sunday, 26 July 2020 Friday, 31 July 2020 Closed
773 Sunday, 16 August 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020 Closed
776 Sunday, 30 August 2020 Friday, 4 September 2020 Closed
778 Sunday, 11 October 2020 Friday, 16 October 2020 Closed
780 Sunday, 8 November 2020 Friday, 13 November 2020 Closed
102 Sunday, 29 November 2020 Friday, 4 December 2020 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
85 Saturday, 6 June 2020 Saturday, 6 June 2020 Open
87 Saturday, 4 July 2020 Saturday, 4 July 2020 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
84 Saturday, 6 June 2020 Saturday, 6 June 2020 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
83 Saturday, 30 May 2020 Saturday, 30 May 2020 Open
88 Saturday, 6 June 2020 Saturday, 6 June 2020 Open
89 Saturday, 13 June 2020 Saturday, 13 June 2020 Open
86 Saturday, 27 June 2020 Saturday, 27 June 2020 Open
90 Saturday, 4 July 2020 Saturday, 4 July 2020 Open
91 Saturday, 11 July 2020 Saturday, 11 July 2020 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
91 Sunday, 14 June 2020 Friday, 19 June 2020 Closed
93 Sunday, 28 June 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020 Closed
94 Sunday, 5 July 2020 Friday, 10 July 2020 Closed
775 Sunday, 23 August 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
760 Sunday, 31 May 2020 Friday, 5 June 2020 Closed
90 Sunday, 7 June 2020 Friday, 12 June 2020 Closed
762 Sunday, 14 June 2020 Friday, 19 June 2020 Closed
763 Sunday, 21 June 2020 Friday, 26 June 2020 Closed
764 Sunday, 28 June 2020 Friday, 3 July 2020 Closed
766 Sunday, 5 July 2020 Friday, 10 July 2020 Closed
95 Sunday, 12 July 2020 Friday, 17 July 2020 Closed
771 Sunday, 2 August 2020 Friday, 7 August 2020 Closed
772 Sunday, 9 August 2020 Friday, 14 August 2020 Closed
98 Sunday, 16 August 2020 Friday, 21 August 2020 Closed
774 Sunday, 23 August 2020 Friday, 28 August 2020 Closed
777 Sunday, 20 September 2020 Friday, 25 September 2020 Closed
100 Sunday, 11 October 2020 Friday, 16 October 2020 Closed
101 Sunday, 1 November 2020 Friday, 6 November 2020 Closed
781 Sunday, 22 November 2020 Friday, 27 November 2020 Closed
782 Sunday, 6 December 2020 Friday, 11 December 2020 Closed

Looking for a job?

CLICK HERE

Want English classes?

CLICK HERE

Need info about Madrid?

CLICK HERE

Gallery

CLICK HERE