Calendar

Be a volunteer

APPLY NOW!

Calendar


Our Program dates are posted below.


By selecting the venue you'll be able to find the programs assigned to each specific venue.

In order to apply for a specific program access your profile using your email and password. Remember you can only select a maximum of 3 programs.

If all the programs are full, we encourage you to apply anyway in order to receive our quarterly bulletin.

You also have the option of being placed on our wait lists.

In order to be placed on a waitlist an application must be submitted so as to be reviewed and accepted.



If you have any questions, please read our FAQs section. If you can't find an answer to your question, contact us* and we'll be glad to help!

*Please bear in mind that it can take up to 3 weeks for us to get back to you. 

Advertisements

Jan/Feb Dates Need Volunteers!
Looking for volunteers from Jan 14th on! We still need more volunteers for our first programs of the year! Could it be you?
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
138 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Friday, 16 February 2018 Closed
140 Sunday, 25 March 2018 Friday, 30 March 2018 Closed
147 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Open
156 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Friday, 7 December 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
141 Sunday, 15 April 2018 Friday, 20 April 2018 Closed
142 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Friday, 1 June 2018 Closed
143 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Almost full
144 Sunday, 17 June 2018 Friday, 22 June 2018 Open
145 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 Open
148 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Open
149 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Friday, 3 August 2018 Open
150 Sunday, 5 August 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Open
153 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Friday, 19 October 2018 Open
155 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
674 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Friday, 16 February 2018 Closed
676 Sunday, 18 February 2018 Friday, 23 February 2018 Closed
677 Sunday, 25 March 2018 Friday, 30 March 2018 Closed
687 Sunday, 1 July 2018 Friday, 6 July 2018 Open
689 Sunday, 8 July 2018 Friday, 13 July 2018 Open
690 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Open
695 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Open
698 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Open
Program Initial date Final Date Status
34 Saturday, 24 February 2018 Saturday, 24 February 2018 Open
37 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Open
42 Saturday, 23 June 2018 Saturday, 23 June 2018 Open
38 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Open
39 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Open
40 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Open
41 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
36 Saturday, 21 April 2018 Saturday, 21 April 2018 Open
43 Saturday, 14 July 2018 Saturday, 14 July 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
673 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Friday, 16 February 2018 Closed
675 Sunday, 18 February 2018 Friday, 23 February 2018 Closed
679 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Closed
680 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Friday, 4 May 2018 Closed
682 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Friday, 1 June 2018 Closed
683 Sunday, 3 June 2018 Friday, 8 June 2018 Closed
684 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Closed
685 Sunday, 17 June 2018 Friday, 22 June 2018 Open
686 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 Open
688 Sunday, 8 July 2018 Friday, 13 July 2018 Open
692 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Open
693 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Friday, 3 August 2018 Open
694 Sunday, 5 August 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Open
696 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018 Open
697 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Open
699 Sunday, 2 September 2018 Friday, 7 September 2018 Open
700 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 Open
701 Sunday, 7 October 2018 Friday, 12 October 2018 Open
702 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Friday, 2 November 2018 Open
703 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Open
704 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Friday, 7 December 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
151 Sunday, 2 September 2018 Friday, 7 September 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
681 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
691 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Open
Program Initial date Final Date Status

Looking for a job?

CLICK HERE

Want English classes?

CLICK HERE

Need info about Madrid?

CLICK HERE

Gallery

CLICK HERE