CALENDAR

Be a volunteer

APPLY NOW!

Calendar


Our Program dates are posted below.


By selecting the venue you'll be able to find the programs assigned to each specific venue.

In order to apply for a specific program access your profile using your email and password. Remember you can only select a maximum of 3 programs.

If all the programs are full, we encourage you to apply anyway in order to receive our quarterly bulletin.

You also have the option of being placed on our wait lists.

In order to be placed on a waitlist an application must be submitted so as to be reviewed and accepted.



If you have any questions, please read our FAQs section. If you can't find an answer to your question, contact us* and we'll be glad to help!

*Please bear in mind that it can take up to 3 weeks for us to get back to you. 

Advertisements

DAYTOWNS in Zaragoza and Valladolid have just opened! Don't miss them!
Come exchange one day of conversation for a night's stay at a lux hotel in Zaragoza or Valladolid! Apply here or email us at volunteers@grupovaughan.com
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
147 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Closed
156 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Friday, 7 December 2018 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
143 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Closed
144 Sunday, 17 June 2018 Friday, 22 June 2018 Closed
145 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 Closed
148 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Closed
149 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Friday, 3 August 2018 Closed
150 Sunday, 5 August 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Open
153 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Friday, 19 October 2018 Closed
155 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
687 Sunday, 1 July 2018 Friday, 6 July 2018 Closed
689 Sunday, 8 July 2018 Friday, 13 July 2018 Closed
690 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Closed
695 Sunday, 12 August 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Closed
698 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
45 Saturday, 16 June 2018 Saturday, 16 June 2018 Open
Program Initial date Final Date Status
42 Saturday, 23 June 2018 Saturday, 23 June 2018 Closed
38 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Saturday, 28 July 2018 Open
39 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Saturday, 29 September 2018 Open
40 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Open
41 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Saturday, 24 November 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
43 Saturday, 14 July 2018 Saturday, 14 July 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
46 Saturday, 23 June 2018 Saturday, 23 June 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
44 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
151 Sunday, 2 September 2018 Friday, 7 September 2018 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
684 Sunday, 10 June 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Closed
685 Sunday, 17 June 2018 Friday, 22 June 2018 Closed
686 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Friday, 29 June 2018 Closed
688 Sunday, 8 July 2018 Friday, 13 July 2018 Closed
692 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Almost full
693 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Friday, 3 August 2018 Almost full
694 Sunday, 5 August 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Almost full
696 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Friday, 24 August 2018 Almost full
697 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Almost full
699 Sunday, 2 September 2018 Friday, 7 September 2018 Closed
700 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 Closed
701 Sunday, 7 October 2018 Friday, 12 October 2018 Closed
702 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Friday, 2 November 2018 Closed
703 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Closed
704 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Friday, 7 December 2018 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
691 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Almost full

Looking for a job?

CLICK HERE

Want English classes?

CLICK HERE

Need info about Madrid?

CLICK HERE

Gallery

CLICK HERE