Calendar

Be a volunteer

APPLY NOW!

Calendar


Our Program dates are posted below.


By selecting the venue you'll be able to find the programs assigned to each specific venue.

In order to apply for a specific program access your profile using your email and password. Remember you can only select a maximum of 3 programs.

If all the programs are full, we encourage you to apply anyway in order to receive our quarterly bulletin.

You also have the option of being placed on our wait lists.

In order to be placed on a waitlist an application must be submitted so as to be reviewed and accepted.



If you have any questions, please read our FAQs section. If you can't find an answer to your question, contact us* and we'll be glad to help!

*Please bear in mind that it can take up to 3 weeks for us to get back to you. 

Advertisements

Madrid Metro To and From Airport is Closed!!
Metro line 8 will be closed until mid April, click above to see how to make alternate plans!
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
119 Sunday, 19 March 2017 Friday, 24 March 2017 Closed
121 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Friday, 26 May 2017 Closed
124 Sunday, 25 June 2017 Friday, 30 June 2017 Almost full
125 Sunday, 2 July 2017 Friday, 7 July 2017 Open
126 Sunday, 9 July 2017 Friday, 14 July 2017 Closed
127 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Friday, 21 July 2017 Almost full
130 Sunday, 15 October 2017 Friday, 20 October 2017 Almost full
132 Sunday, 12 November 2017 Friday, 17 November 2017 Open
133 Sunday, 10 December 2017 Friday, 15 December 2017 Almost full
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
658 Sunday, 9 April 2017 Friday, 14 April 2017 Closed
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
629 Sunday, 26 March 2017 Friday, 31 March 2017 Closed
632 Sunday, 14 May 2017 Friday, 19 May 2017 Closed
637 Sunday, 25 June 2017 Friday, 30 June 2017 Almost full
639 Sunday, 2 July 2017 Friday, 7 July 2017 Almost full
641 Sunday, 9 July 2017 Friday, 14 July 2017 Almost full
643 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Friday, 21 July 2017 Open
645 Sunday, 23 July 2017 Friday, 28 July 2017 Open
647 Sunday, 30 July 2017 Friday, 4 August 2017 Open
649 Sunday, 6 August 2017 Friday, 11 August 2017 Almost full
651 Sunday, 13 August 2017 Friday, 18 August 2017 Almost full
653 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Friday, 25 August 2017 Open
655 Sunday, 27 August 2017 Friday, 1 September 2017 Almost full
663 Sunday, 19 November 2017 Friday, 24 November 2017 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
120 Sunday, 9 April 2017 Friday, 14 April 2017 Closed
122 Sunday, 11 June 2017 Friday, 16 June 2017 Closed
123 Sunday, 18 June 2017 Friday, 23 June 2017 Closed
128 Sunday, 3 September 2017 Friday, 8 September 2017 Almost full
129 Sunday, 1 October 2017 Friday, 6 October 2017 Closed
131 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Friday, 3 November 2017 Almost full
Program Initial date Final Date Status
20 Saturday, 22 April 2017 Saturday, 22 April 2017 Open
23 Saturday, 10 June 2017 Saturday, 10 June 2017 Open
Program Initial date Final Date Status
19 Saturday, 25 March 2017 Saturday, 25 March 2017 Almost full
21 Saturday, 29 April 2017 Saturday, 29 April 2017 Open
24 Saturday, 24 June 2017 Saturday, 24 June 2017 Open
25 Saturday, 22 July 2017 Saturday, 22 July 2017 Open
26 Saturday, 26 August 2017 Saturday, 26 August 2017 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
630 Sunday, 23 April 2017 Friday, 28 April 2017 Closed
631 Sunday, 30 April 2017 Friday, 5 May 2017 Closed
633 Sunday, 21 May 2017 Friday, 26 May 2017 Almost full
634 Sunday, 4 June 2017 Friday, 9 June 2017 Closed
635 Sunday, 11 June 2017 Friday, 16 June 2017 Closed
636 Sunday, 18 June 2017 Friday, 23 June 2017 Almost full
638 Sunday, 2 July 2017 Friday, 7 July 2017 Almost full
640 Sunday, 9 July 2017 Friday, 14 July 2017 Almost full
644 Sunday, 23 July 2017 Friday, 28 July 2017 Open
646 Sunday, 30 July 2017 Friday, 4 August 2017 Almost full
648 Sunday, 6 August 2017 Friday, 11 August 2017 Almost full
650 Sunday, 13 August 2017 Friday, 18 August 2017 Almost full
652 Sunday, 20 August 2017 Friday, 25 August 2017 Open
654 Sunday, 27 August 2017 Friday, 1 September 2017 Almost full
659 Sunday, 3 September 2017 Friday, 8 September 2017 Open
660 Sunday, 10 September 2017 Friday, 15 September 2017 Almost full
661 Sunday, 1 October 2017 Friday, 6 October 2017 Open
662 Sunday, 29 October 2017 Friday, 3 November 2017 Open
664 Sunday, 3 December 2017 Friday, 8 December 2017 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status
642 Sunday, 16 July 2017 Friday, 21 July 2017 Open
Visit the hotel website
Program Initial date Final Date Status

Looking for a job?

CLICK HERE

Want English classes?

CLICK HERE

Need info about Madrid?

CLICK HERE

Gallery

CLICK HERE